top of page

The Nine Planets Gift Set


This set includes the following crystals to represent the planets:-

Mercury = Clear Quartz

Venus = Picture Stone/Jasper

Earth = Sodalite

Mars = Red Agate

Jupiter = Tiger Eye

Saturn = Yellow Jade

Uranus = Aventurine

Neptune = Blue Agate

Pluto = Amethyst


Now before you say it, I know Pluto is no longer classed as a planet but I personally preferred these sets and the Amethyst to represent Pluto is so cute.

Nine Planets Gift Set

£30.00 Regular Price
£27.00Sale Price
    bottom of page